News & Announcements

TFS conducts National Art Honor Society induction


Tallulah Falls School held an induction ceremony for the National Art Honor Society (NAHS) on Sept. 14 in the school’s Gertrude Long Harris Theater.  NAHS was established in 1978 by the National Art Education Association for students in grades 10-12. The purpose of the organization is to inspire and recognize students who have shown an outstanding ability in art, to assist these students to attain their highest potential in all forms of art, and to raise awareness of art education throughout the school and community. 

Pictured, front row, from left: Janki Patel, Katy Corbett, Carolyn Turpin, Brinson Hall, Abby Carlan, Anna May, Alyssa Cone, Nathan Lewis. Second row, from left: Samantha Stamey, Mary Sanders, Laurel Smith, Jiajun (Ray) Pan, Maggie Jackson, Abby Carlan, Dahyun Kim, Anna Waites, Norah Griswold. Back row: Huiyi (Alice) Peng, Xi He, Cynthia Jackson, Grace Kim, Allie Campbell, Chaz Mullis, Rey David Vargas, Ben Fisher, Logan Huling.  

Photo courtesy of Tallulah Falls School


All News & Updates