Alumni Steering Committee

President
Todd Besier (‘89)
todd.besier@tallulahfalls.org


Vice-President
Sara Boyd Roberts ('04)
sara.roberts@tallulahfalls.org


Secretary
Patsy Dupree Fausett (‘64)

patsyfausett@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Irene Henry Gray (‘73)

irene.gray@tallulahfalls.org


Class Co-Ordinator
Tommy Smith (‘67)

TWSmith726@att.net


Faculty Liaison/Scholarship Chairman
Vacant


"Fury at the Farm" 
Road Race Director 

Becky Fain Caldwell (‘77)

beckytri@comcast.net


Social Media Advisor

Melissa Wortham ('73)

mwortham@bellsouth.net


Committee Advisor
Tina Tatum Cheek (‘75)

tina.cheek@tallulahfalls.org


Committee Advisor

Debra Allen (‘74)
dallen4175@yahoo.com