Activities Schedule

Spring Semester 2018    

Wed.1/10/18 Presidential Scholar Dinner NC


Fri.1/12/18 On-Campus Activities NC
Sat.1/13/18 First Semester Merit Trip to Scaly Mountain Snow Tubing and Lunch NC
Sun.1/14/18 Hot Chocolate and Board Games in the Student Center NC


Tues.1/16/18 Middle School Cataloochee Ski Trip $65


Fri.1/19/18 Firepit Fun (Smores and Corn Hole Tournament) NC
Sat.1/20/18 Rollerskating Trip NC
Sun.1/21/18 Disney's "The Lion King" at the Fox Theater and Varsity Lunch Trip* $95


Mon.1/22/18 High School Cataloochee Ski Trip **Rescheduled to 2/6 due to weather! $65


Wed.1/24/18 Senior Midtown Grill Trip NC


Fri.1/26/18 Blizzard Bowling Trip PBS
Sat.1/27/18 Braves Chop Fest NC
Sun.1/28/18 Hot Chocolate and Board Games in the Student Center NC


Mon.-Wed.1/29/2018-1/31/2018 11th Grade State of Georgia College and University Tour $285


Fri. 2/2/18 5th Grade Day Trip to the Center for Puppetry Arts and Varsity Lunch $50
Sat. 2/3/18 Ober Gatlinburg Ice Skating/ Snowtubing Trip* $60
Sun. 2/4/18 Firepit Fun, 'Smores and Corn Hole NC


Fri. 2/9/18 Middle School Cupid Games at the Student Activity Center NC
Fri. 2/9/18 Winter Olympics in the Theater on the Big Screen NC
Sat. 2/10/18 High School Winter Semi-Formal in the Larry A. Peevy Academic Complex NC
Sun. 2/11/18 Valentine's Day Card Making and Valentine Treats in the Student Center NC


Mon. 2/12/18 Sr. Class "Love in the Linguine" Fresco's Dinner Trip NC


Wed. 2/14/18 7th Grade Class Day Trip to Medieval Times $50


Fri.-Sun. 2/16/2018-2/25/2018Winter Break (Early Release on Friday) 


Fri. 3/2/2018 Movie and Popcorn in the Coca-Cola Theater NC
Sat. 3/3/18 International Meal and H-Mart Trip* $35
Sun. 3/4/18 Badminton Tournament NC


Fri. 3/9/18 Gallery Game Room Night in the Student Center NC
Sat.3/10/18 UGA Gymnastics vs. Boise State and Supper Trip*$29
Sun.3/11/18 Best Shot Free Throw Tournament NC


Fri. 3/16/18 Movie and Popcorn in the Coca-Cola Theater NC
Sat. 3/17/18 Six Flags (Lunch, Supper and Ticket Included)* $68
Sun. 3/18/18 Goats on the Roof International Trip NC

    

Fri. 3/23/18 6th Grade Day Trip to Pigeon Forge $85.00
Fri. 3/23/18 Ultimate Frisbee on the Upper Field NC
Sat. 3/24/18 Soul Food Saturday Lunch and Mall of Georgia Trip* $20
Sun. 3/25/18 Kayaking on Area Lake NC


Thurs.-Sun 3/29/2018-4/8/2018 Spring Break (Early Release on Thursday)  


Fri. 4/13/18 Trout Pond Fishing and Seafood Supper Trip* $39


Sat.  4/14/18 Jr./Sr. Prom NC
Sun. 4/15/18 Ping Pong Tournament NC


Fri. 4/20/18 Homecoming Baseball Game and Cookout at the Field NC
Sat. 4/21/18 Bike Ride to Louie's on the Lake for Dinner $20
Sun. 4/22/18 On-Campus Activities NC


Mon.-Fri. 4/23/2018-4/27/2018 8th Grade Georgia Coast Trip $590.00


Fri. 4/27/18 Movie Trip PBS
Sat. 4/28/18 Chattahoochee River Canoe/Kayak Trip* $37
Sun. 4/29/18 Kickball on the Upper Field NC


Fri. 5/4/18 9th Grade Day Trip to NOC for Rafting and Zipline $140
Sat. 5/5/18 Rollerskating Trip NC
Sun. 5/6/18 Mother's Day Card Making in the Student Center NC


Mon.-Fri. 5/7/2018-5/11/2018 7th Grade Space Coast Trip $600


Thurs. 5/12/18 5th Grade Trip to Gwinnett Braves PBS


Fri. 5/11/18 Twilight Tennis NC
Sat. 5/12/18 Ocoee Whitewater Rafting Trip* $48
Sun. 5/13/18 Yearbook Signing and Treats in the Student Center NC


Thurs.5/17/18 Sr. Trip to Hank Terrace Dinner and Atlanta Braves Game NC


Fri. 5/18/18 Upper School Awards Day in the Student Activity Center at 10 a.m. 
Early Release Day for 5th-11th Grade (Noon Release)
High School Baccalaureate and Graduation at 2 p.m. 

Sat. 5/19/18 Y Camp Lake Day NC
Sat. 5/19/18 Dinner and Movie Trip* $30
Sun. 5/20/18 Water War on the Field NC


Tues. 5/22/18 Final Middle School Class Day 5th-7th Grade (Noon Release) 
Final Middle School Class Day 8th Grade (Full Day)
MS Awards Day and 8th Grade Graduation at 7 p.m. in the Student Activity Center 


Thurs. 5/24/18 Final High School Class Day (Early Release) 


Fri. 5/25/18 High School Final Exam Make-Up Day 

    

NC–No Charge
PBS–Paid by Student
*–Christmas gift certificate eligible