Activities Schedule

Fall Semester 2019

Fri. 08/16/2019 Comedy Show in the Theater NC
Sat. 8/17/2019 Great Smoky Mtns. National Park Deep Creek Tubing and Walmart Trip NC
Sun. 8/18/2019 Lawn Games or Kayaking/Paddle Boarding on Tallulah Lake NC
Fri. 8/23/2019 Movie and Popcorn in the School Theater NC
Sat. 8/24/2019 Paddle boarding and Kayaking on Tallulah Lake NC
    Stone Mountain Laser Show and Picnic Supper Trip  
Sun. 8/25/2019 Water War or Paddle boarding and Kayaking on Tallulah Lake NC
Fri.-Mon. Aug.30-Sept. 2 LABOR DAY OPEN WEEKEND (Early Release on Friday)  
       

Fri.

9/6/2019 Movie Trip PBS
Sat. 9/7/2019 H-Mart Trip (Dinner on your own at H-Mart) PBS
Sun. 9/8/2019 Senior Helen Water Park Trip NC
Fri. 9/13/2019 9th GRADE DAY TRIP to Nantahala Outdoor Center $150.00 
    WalMart Trip or Lawn Games  
Sat. 9/14/2019 Chattahoochee Mountain Fair Trip PBS
Sun. 9/15/2019 Paddle boarding and Kayaking on Tallulah Lake NC
Fri. 9/20/2019 Drive-In Movie Trip PBS
Sat. 9/21/2019 Atlanta Braves vs. San Francisco Giants Baseball Game Trip $35.00 
Sun. 9/22/2019 Paddle boarding and Kayaking on Tallulah Lake NC
Fri. 9/27/2019 Cornhole Tournament at the Firepit NC
Sat. 9/28/2019 Dollywood Amusement Park Trip $47.00 
Sun. 9/29/2019 Paddle Boarding and Kayaking on Tallulah Lake NC
       
Fri.  10/4/2019 Walmart Trip PBS
Sat. 10/5/2019 Jaemor Farms Ice Cream and Fall Games Trip NC
Sun. 10/6/2019 Pumpkin Carving Contest at the Firepit NC
Thurs.- Sun. 10/10-10/13 2019

OPEN WEEKEND
(Early Release on Thursday)         

 
Tues.-Fri 10/15-10/18 2019 10th GRADE TRIP to Charleston, SC $680.00 
Wed. 10/16/2019 12th GRADE DAY TRIP to Highlands Zipline $150.00 
Fri. 10/18/2019 Fall Festival on Campus NC
Sat. 10/19/2019 Traveling for Treasures (Flea Market Trip) PBS
Sun. 10/20/2019 Area Hike NC
Fri. 10/25/2019 Stone Mountain Woman's Club Ghost Stoires and Dinner Trip NC
Sat. 10/26/2019 Twin Rivers Bike Challenge on Campus NC
    Helen Mountain Coaster and Dinner Trip $42.00 
Sun. 10/27/2019 Kickball on the field NC
       
Fri. 11/1/2019 Movie and Popcorn in the Coca Cola Theater NC
Sat. 11/2/2019 Mall of Georgia Trip PBS
Sun. 11/3/2019 Paddleboarding NC
Wed.-Fri. 11/6-11/8 2019 6th GRADE TRIP to Chattanooga $450.00 
Fri. 11/8/2019 Basketball Madness NC
Sat. 11/9/2019 Rollerskating Trip PBS
Sun. 11/10/2019 Cirque Du Soleil "Volta" and Brunch Trip $75.00
Fri.

11//15/2019

Movie Trip

PBS
Sat.

11/16/2019

H-Mart Trip

PBS

Sun.

11/17/2019 Badminton Tournament in the Gym NC

Fri.-Sun.

11/22-12/1 2019 THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS (Early Release on Friday)  

 

     
Fri.

12/6/2019

Christmas in Tallulah Town Supper/ Lighting of Floating Tree NC

Sat.

12/7/2019 Ice Skating Trip

PBS

Sun.

12/8/2019 Carolina Panthers At Atlanta Falcons Football Game

$60.00 

Fri.

12/13/2019 Alumni Hall of Fame Night at the Basketball Game NC

Sat.

12/14/2019 Winter Semi Formal

NC

Sun.

12/15/2019 Christmas Candlelight Service NC

Thurs. -Sun.

12/19/2019- 1/5/2020 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS-HAPPY NEW YEAR!  
       

NC–No Charge
PBS–Paid by Student
*Gift Certificate Trip

Click here to download a printable version