Board of Trustees

The 2023-24 Tallulah Falls School Board of Trustees

Back Row, from left:  Larry A. Peevy, President and Head of School, Honorable Brian Rickman, Rick Story, David Chester, Assistant Head of School, James C. Weidner, Chairman of the TFS Board, Alan NeSmith, Rev. James Turpen, Sr., Terry Rogers, and Ric Anderson, TFS Chief Financial Officer.  Front row, from left:  Amy Atkinson, Gewene Womack, Peggy Pruett, Alice "Cookie" Noel, Kim Sekulow, Judy Forbes, and Donna Foland


Board Members, Click HERE (Effective July 1, 2022)

James C. Weidner, Chair

Elizabeth Chadwick, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect

Matt McClurg, Treasurer

Peggy Pruett, Secretary

Amy Atkinson, Past Chair

Judy C. Forbes, Community Member-at-Large

Ellen Alderman, GFWC-Georgia Member-at-Large

Donna Foland

Kathy Hanna

Barbara McCord

Alan NeSmith

Alice "Cookie" Noel

Honorable Brian Rickman

Terry Rogers

Rick Story

Judy Taylor, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Wells

Honorary Trustees

Doris Alexander

Rev. James Turpen, Sr.

Lucy Willard

Gewene Womack

Ex-Officio Trustees

Larry A. Peevy, President, TFS

David Chester, Assistant Head of School, TFS

Kim Sekulow, President, GFWC-Georgia

Nicole Braun, GFWC-Georgia Junior Club Director