About - Board of Trustees - Tallulah Falls School

Tallulah Falls School

Page Content Utility Links Main Links Footer Links Local Links Back to Full Site


Board of Trustees


The 2018-21 Tallulah Falls School Board of Trustees

Back row, from left: 
Mark Rasmussen, Judy Taylor, Ph.D., Suzanne Ratliff, Jim Weidner, Matt McClurg, Rev. James Turpen, Greg Brown, Donna Foland, Karen Thomson, Ph.D., and Larry A. Peevy, TFS President

Front row, from left:

Kathy Hanna, Elizabeth Wells, Lucy Willard, Gewene Womack, Judy Forbes, PhD, Gail Cantrell, Chairman, Elizabeth Chadwick, Peggy Pruett, Amy Atkinson and Dale Reddick 

Not Pictured:

Ellen Alderman, Doris Alexander, Becky Bolden, Tina Daniel, Carolyn Friedlander, Alice "Cookie" Noel, Terry Rogers and Rick Story  

Board Members, Click HERE

Gail Cantrell, Chair

James C. Weidner, Vice-Chair/Chair Elect

Greg Brown, Treasurer

Elizabeth Chadwick, Secretary

Amy Atkinson, Past Chair

Rick Story, Member at Large

Peggy Pruett, Member at Large

Donna Foland

Judy Forbes, Ed.D.

Kathy Hanna

Matt McClurg

Alice "Cookie" Noel

Suzanne Ratliff

Dale Reddick

Terry Rogers

Judy Taylor, Ph.D.

Karen Thomson, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Wells

Honorary Trustees

Ellen Alderman

Doris Alexander

Carolyn Friedlander

Rev. James Turpen, Sr.

Lucy Willard

Gewene Womack

Ex-Officio Trustees

Larry A. Peevy, President, TFS

Mark Rasmussen, Vice President, TFS

Tina Daniel, President, GFWC-Georgia

Becky Bolden, GFWC-Georgia Junior Club Director