Schedules, policies and links

2018-19 Precision Rifle Competition Schedule
2019-19 Precision Rifle Roster


Name Grade Hometown
Reese English Freshman Clayton
Andrew Erwin Freshman Demorest
Luke Ferguson Freshman Clarkesville
Ben Fisher Sophomore Clayton
Aiden Gragg Freshman Clarkesville
Anna May Sophomore Waycross
Maddi Perdue Freshman Clayton
Sam Stamey Sophomore Clarkesville


The Tallulah Falls School Precision Rifle Team competes in local, state, regional and national matches with USA Shooting Junior Olympics and the Civilian Marksmanship Program (CMP). These programs are tailored to provide our athletes with the proper training to compete for NCAA Scholarships and possible USA Olympic dreams.


Tim Stamey, Head Coach
Kerry Stamey, Assistant Coach