New Family Info

Welcome to Tallulah Falls School

This page has been created to help you navigate Tallulah Falls School as a new family. We know you and your family have many questions as you prepare for this exciting new experience. We are here to help facilitate your smooth transition to TFS. We hope you find this information useful, and we look forward to seeing you around campus soon.


Important Events

Summer To-Do List

New Boarding Student Live Campus Tours

JUNE 7  (ZOOM RECORDING)

JUNE 8  (ZOOM RECORDING)

---

New Boarding & International Parent Info Sessions

SESSION 1 RECORDING

SESSION 2 RECORDING

---

USED UNIFORM SALE

TBA

---

2024 DATES COMING SOON!

4TH-5TH GRADES OPEN HOUSE

6TH-8TH GRADES OPEN HOUSE

UPPER SCHOOL OPEN HOUSE

To view more events, please subscribe to the school Google calendar.

Athletic Interest

FACTS Family Portal

Magnus Health Portal

Student-Parent Handbook

Reading Lists:
Middle School Summer Reading (TBA) 

Supply Lists:
Middle School Supply List (TBA)
Upper School Supply List (TBA)

TFS Connect App

Uniforms

Register for Lower School
After-School Program

 

 

2023-24 IMPORTANT INFO

 

Key Contacts

Helpful Links


Middle School

Academic Dean

David Chester
david.chester@tallulahfalls.org

MS Director

Carol Madden
carol.madden@tallulahfalls.org

Front Desk

Tammy Metcalf
tammy.metcalf@tallulahfalls.org

Athletics

Jo Kimbrel
jo.kimbrel@tallulahfalls.org

Nurse

Leigh-Anne McClellon
leigh-anne.mcclellon@tallulahfalls.org


Upper School

Academic Dean

Kim Popham
kim.popham@tallulahfalls.org

Front Desk

Katlyn Alley
katlyn.alley@tallulahfalls.org

Athletics

Scott Neal
scott.neal@tallulahfalls.org

College Counselor

Brandy Corbett
brandy.corbett@tallulahfalls.org

Nurse

Leigh-Anne McClellon
leigh-anne.mcclellon@tallulahfalls.org

Registrar

Katie Keister
katie.keister@tallulahfalls.org

School Counselor

Michelle Barron
michelle.barron@tallulahfalls.org


Other Departments

Advancement/
Communications

Sonya Smith
sonya.smith@tallulahfalls.org

Dean of Students Jimmy Franklin
jimmy.franklin@tallulahfalls.org

Residential Life

Jon Benson
jon.benson@tallulahfalls.org

Business Office/
Tuition
Payments

Pamela Vaughan
pamela.vaughan@tallulahfalls.org

Campus Security

Stuart Delugach
stuart.delugach@tallulahfalls.org

Food Services/Nutrition

Joel Omino
joel.omino@tallulahfalls.org

International Students

Anthony Cox
anthony.cox@tallulahfalls.org

Shuttle Service

Allie Audet
allie.audet@tallulahfalls.org

Technical Support

Casey Barron
casey.barron@tallulahfalls.org


 

Academic Calendar

Boarding Students-What to Bring

Campus Maps

Virtual Video Tour

Day Student Shuttle Service

FACTS Family Portal Link

New Family FAQs

Spirit Shop

Summer Sports Camps (TBA)

Trip and Fee Information