New Students & Families

Welcome to Tallulah Falls School

This page has been created to help you navigate Tallulah Falls School as a new family. We know you and your family have many questions as you prepare for this exciting new experience. We are here to help facilitate your smooth transition to TFS. We hope you find this information useful, and we look forward to seeing you around campus soon.


Important Events

Key Links

 
 


To view more events, please subscribe to the school Google calendar.


Campus Maps

FACTS/RENWEB INTRODUCTION

FACTS/Renweb App

FACTS/Renweb Link

Magnus Health Portal

New Family FAQs

Student-Parent Handbook

 

Key Contacts

Helpful Links


Middle School

Academic Dean

David Chester
david.chester@tallulahfalls.org

Front Desk

Jonathan Roberts
jonathan.roberts@tallulahfalls.org

Athletics

Tim Corbett
tim.corbett@tallulahfalls.org

Nurse

Lisa Wilcox
lisa.wilcox@tallulahfalls.org


Upper School

Academic Dean

Kim Popham
kim.popham@tallulahfalls.org

Front Desk

Brianna Webb
brianna.webb@tallulahfalls.org

Athletics

Scott Neal
scott.neal@tallulahfalls.org

College Counselor

Brandy Corbett
brandy.corbett@tallulahfalls.org

Nurse

Meg Chatman
meg.chatman@tallulahfalls.org

Registrar

Katie Keister
katie.keister@tallulahfalls.org

School Counselor

Michelle Barron
michelle.barron@tallulahfalls.org


Other Departments

Advancement/
Communications

Sonya Smith
sonya.smith@tallulahfalls.org

Boarding

Sarah Lowry
sarah.lowry@tallulahfalls.org

Business Office/
Tuition
Payments

Pamela Vaughan
pamela.vaughan@tallulahfalls.org

Campus Security

Dustin Rogers
dustin.rogers@tallulahfalls.org

Food Services/Nutrition

Harriett Worrell
harriett.worrell@tallulahfalls.org

International Students

Anthony Cox
anthony.cox@tallulahfalls.org

Shuttle Service

Dustin Rogers
dustin.rogers@tallulahfalls.org

Technical Support

Bryan Freeman
bryan.freeman@tallulahfalls.org


 


Academic Calendar

Boarding Students-What to Bring

Day Student Shuttle Service

Reading Lists:
Middle School Summer Reading
Upper School Summer Reading

 Supply Lists:

Middle School Supply List
Upper School Supply List

Spirit Shop

Trip and Fee Information

Uniforms